Photo of the week 25

The story behind the fraction of that shot
One of the images in my mind I miss the most. The way home after a day on the road or in the city. A ride in the tricycle to reach the outermost parts of the inhabited areas, pedicabs passing by with the typical huge water bottles. In my life, I have seen this road over and over again. With several years in between. My youngest memory is what I compare my image of today to. I don’t know why, but I really enjoy those rides. I can silently listen to the engine and stare at the landscape rushing by. If at night, glaze at stars so bright as they can only be, there.


Where

Iloilo city, Philippines

Iloilo City, Philippines

Geef een reactie

