Impressions of a Swedish house and neighborhood

Sweden 2012 – How I loved my stay in this house, the end was near. My last day was a day for nothing but photos. Photos and enjoying the last moments that were left. Katarina and I decided to go for a short walk through the neighborhood. Although we’ve been here for almost a week, we never really observed the neighborhood.

Something you should do right away, observe. Observe, learn and remember. Enjoy the things you see and remember it. Joy-full memories bring a smile and a brain made photo appears.
Therefore, we walked through the quiet streets with almost no cars. Observing, laughing, photographing with brains Γ‘nd camera. Just breathing the fresh Swedish air.

Simple as that.

– Johanna

 

3 Reacties op “Impressions of a Swedish house and neighborhood

  1. I do not even understand how I stopped up right here, but I thought this post was great. I do not know who you are however definitely you’re going to a well-known blogger in case you are not already πŸ˜‰ Cheers!

    Like

Geef een reactie

